Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Karin Hallett
Head of School
Wendy Davidson
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
wdavidson@dubowgottlieb.org
Pamela Feldman
Director of Early Childhood Education
pfeldman@dubowgottlieb.org
Maggie Riggall
Director of Enrollment Management
mriggall@dubowgottlieb.org
Liat Walker
Director of Jewish Education
lwalker@dubowgottlieb.org

Laurie Preschool Faculty & Staff

Paulina Arhin
Doobonim Teacher
parhin@dubowgottlieb.org
Lisa Bell
Doobonim Teacher
lbell@dubowgottlieb.org
Janet Benitez
Parparim Teacher
jbenitez@dubowgottlieb.org
Cathy Corcoran
Tzeeporim Teacher
ccorcoran@dubowgottlieb.org
Johanna Cordova
Aftercare Teacher
jcordova@dubowgottlieb.org
Alejandra Correa
Parparim Teacher
acorrea@dubowgottlieb.org
Ashley Dooley
Doobonim Teacher
adooley@dubowgottlieb.org
Rebecca Fulinara
Kofim Teacher
rfulinara@dubowgottlieb.org
Randi Gilbert
Doobonim Teacher
rgilbert@dubowgottlieb.org
Jane Grann
Gozalim Teacher
jgrann@dubowgottlieb.org
Kizziy Jackson
Kofim Teacher
kjackson@dubowgottlieb.org
Ruth Jimenez
Tzeeporim Teacher
rjimenez@dubowgottlieb.org
Donna Johns
Kofim Teacher
djohns@dubowgottlieb.org
Carolyn Kershaw
Tzeeporim Teacher
ckershaw@dubowgottlieb.org
Paula Lemus
Office Assistant
plemus@dubowgottlieb.org
Michelle Margol
Jewish Studies Teacher
mmargol@dubowgottlieb.org
Robin Morris
Jewish Studies Teacher
rmorris@dubowgottlieb.org
Karen Offield
Parparim Teacher
koffield@dubowgottlieb.org
Rukhsana Raza
Parparim Teacher
rraza@dubowgottlieb.org
Shawn Shults
Tzeeporim Teacher
sshults@dubowgottlieb.org
Nancy Silverman
Floating Teacher
nsilverman@dubowgottlieb.org
Julia Spencer
Gozalim Teacher
jspencer@dubowgottlieb.org
Amanda Stacy
Doobonim Teacher
astacy@dubowgottlieb.org

Martin J. Gottlieb Day School Faculty & Staff

Lihi Berwald
1st Grade Jewish Studies Teacher
lberwald@dubowgottlieb.org
Catharine Bryant
Kindergarten General Studies Teacher
cbryant@dubowgottlieb.org
Stephanie Butler
2nd Grade General Studies Teacher
sbutler@dubowgottlieb.org
Rivka Cohen
2nd Grade Jewish Studies Teacher
4th Grade Jewish Studies Teacher
rcohen@dubowgottlieb.org
Kathline Finkelstein
3rd Grade General Studies Teacher
kfinkelstein@dubowgottlieb.org
Chai Gross
Middle School Tanakh Teacher
Middle School Jewish History Teacher
cgross@dubowgottlieb.org
Shana Gutterman
Art Teacher
sgutterman@dubowgottlieb.org
Ashley Hiorns
1st Grade General Studies Teacher
ahiorns@dubowgottlieb.org
 
Karianne Jaffa
MS Science Teacher
STEAM Teacher
kjaffa@dubowgottlieb.org
Adva Kiel
Jewish Studies Support
akiel@dubowgottlieb.org
Christine Kolbow
PE Teacher
ckolbow@dubowgottlieb.org
Leah Mathis 
School Counselor
Beth Miller
Middle School Math Teacher
bmiller@dubowgottlieb.org
Karen Morse
Middle School Mitzvot Teacher
kmorse@dubowgottlieb.org
Meredith Norteman
Administrative Assistant
mnorteman@dubowgottlieb.org
Rivka Ohayon
Middle School & 5th Grade Hebrew Teacher
rohayon@dubowgottlieb.org
Andy Raitt
5th Grade General Studies Teacher
araitt@dubowgottlieb.org
Alicia Rauchwarger
Middle School ELA Teacher
arauchwarger@dubowgottlieb.org
Jacob Ruby
Music Teacher
jruby@dubowgottlieb.org
Irit Salzman
Kindergarten Jewish Studies Teacher
isalzman@dubowgottlieb.org
Elisa Schneider 
4th Grade General Studies Teacher
eschneider@dubowgottlieb.org
Liam Wirsanksy
School Librarian
lwirsansky@dubowgottlieb.org
Arlene Yegelwel
Reading Support
ayegelwel@dubowgottlieb.org

Innovative Education Elevated By Tradition

3662 Crown Point Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257

Martin J. Gottlieb Day School
904-268-4200

Laurie Preschool
904-292-1241

Fax 904-268-5292
Accredited by 
Member of NAIS
Member of Prizmah